Cellar Door
friday five
2003-05-10 - 8:34 p.m.
feeling: imood

I am such a procrastinator. Alright then, here are my answers to the friday five one day late.

1. Would you consider yourself an organized person? Why or why not?

I'm not very organized at home or school, but oddly enough I'm very, very organized at any job I have. Yet my room is a mess. So I'll say I'm not really an organized person.

2. Do you keep some type of planner, organizer, calendar, etc. with you, and do you use it regularly?

Yes, I do have a calendar that I carry around with me. I'm not always regular about using it, however.

3. Would you say that your desk is organized right now?

Sort of. It's about as clean as it gets right now.

4. Do you alphabetize CDs, books, and DVDs, or does it not matter?

DVDs I alphabetize. CDs and books I organize by genre. Within each genre I don't have a particular system.

5. What's the hardest thing you've ever had to organize?

All the papers for my AP Psych class. My teacher is the handout king.


previous | next

Site Meter
current
old
bio
extras
profile
reviews
aim
mail
notes
guestbook
dland
haloscan
picture
design