Cellar Door
bio
2003-05-10 - 5:10 p.m.
feeling: imood

These bio questions gotten from Heather.

IDENTIFICATION:

1. Name: Elizabeth

2. Hair color: Brown. Boring, boring, brown. Dyed to a slightly different shade of golden brown.

3. Eye color: Blue, ranging from greyish to greenish depending on lighting.

4. Height: 5�5

5. Glasses/Contacts: Glasses.

6. Birthdate: June 19th, 1985

7. Sign: Gemini

8. Current age: 19

9. Parents� names: Mike and Judy

10. Location: Waukesha, Wisconsin

11. School attending: Carroll College

12. Current grade: sophomore in college

13. GPA: somewhere around 3

14. ACT/SAT score? 34 composite on ACT

15. College plans: Carroll College in Waukesha

16. Planned college major: It was forensic science, but It'll probably change soon.

17. Piercings: Ears only.

18. Tattoos: None.

SOCIAL LIFE:

1. Girl friends: Carol, Heather, Dawn, Carolyn, Michelle, Lauren, other coworkers

2. Guy friends: Greg, Josh, Kyle, Bear, John

3. Boyfriend: None.

4. If no, current dating partner: none

5. Current crush: Ewan McGregor, Orlando Bloom, Lex Luthor, and many more.

6. Hobbies: reading fanfiction, reading other stuff, philosophy and religious debate, camping, playing piano and viola, listening to music, travelling, camping, whitewater, writing in my diary, sleeping, painting clothes, going online, hanging out, playing DDR

7. Cell phone: yes, a Nokia w/ a blue faceplate

8. Center of attention or wallflower: Sometimes both; mostly the latter

9. Car: License, but no car of my own.

10. Dream car: silver Jag, but I'd realistically like a Ford Focus

11. With friends or on a date: With my friends.

12. Best hangout: Starbucks, Funset, my friends' houses, the campus coffee shop.

13. Job: Campus job working in the kitchen.

14. Church: none; I'm an atheist

PERSONAL:

1. Who is your role model? I'm undecided.

2. What are your pet peeves? Many, many things.

3. Have you ever been in love? No.

4. Have you ever liked someone? Yes.

5. Have you ever cried over the opposite sex? No.

6. What kind of person do you always go after? Intelligent and fun. Someone with whom I can carry on a good conversation. Preferably someone a little dorky. Sweet but not sappy. Cuddly.

7. Have you ever wanted to get revenge on someone because they hurt you? I've wanted to, but I don't think I have.

8. Have you ever been cheated on: No.

9. Have you ever said �I love you� to a significant other: No.

10. Rather be dumper or dumped? Dumper.

11. Rather have a relationship or a hookup? A relationship.

12. Have you ever wanted to get with someone but couldn�t because of some particular reason? Yes.

13. Ever liked your best guy friend? No.

14. Do you want to get married? Yes.

15. Do you want kids? I don't know, but I think if I did, I'd want to adopt.

16. Do you believe in psychics? I need some hard evidence.

17. Do you believe you know the person who you are going to marry at this point in life? Absolutely no clue.

18. What is your favorite part of your body? Visually? Probably my eyes.

19. What is your favorite part of your emotional being? I have an emotional being?

20. Are you happy with you? Sometimes yes, sometimes no.

21. Are you happy with your life? Mostly.

22. Are you scared right now? A little.

23. Depressed? No.

24. If you could change something in your life right now, what would it be? My physical condition. I'd like a little extra help getting in shape.

FAVORITE:

1. Sports team? Marquette Basketball, because of the slashy...

2. Room In house? Mine.

3. Girl's name? Dunno.

4. Guy's name? Dunno.

5. Person to talk to about your problems? Carol, I suppose. She tends to get the brunt of it.

6. Song? I can't choose.

7. Movie? I can't choose.

8. Actor? Johnny Depp

9. Actress? Judi Dench

10. Athlete? Scott Hamilton

11. Beverage? Chocolate milk.

12. Candy? Reese's peanut butter cups.

13. Family member? My cats.

14. Most interesting family member? My brother, simply because of the weird things he says.

15. Salad dressing? Ranch.

16. Stuffed animal? My white teddy bear.

17. Quote from a movie? "Your mother was a hamster, and your father smelt of elderberries!"

18. Day of the week? Saturday.

19. Color? Blue.

20. Perfume scent? sweet pea

21. TV Shows? West Wing, CSI, Queer as Folk, Dead Like Me, The Daily Show, South Park, What Not To Wear

22. Game show? The Match Game

23. Flower? I don't know.

24. Fast food place? Fazoli's.

25. Sit-down restaurant? Olive Garden.

26. Computer game? Internet reversi.

27. Card game? Euchre.

28. Teacher? My cool advisor, Dr. McMahon.

29. Love song? dunno.

30. Clothing? my painted jeans, my Ann Taylor stuff.

31. Possession? My computer.

32. Vacation spot? Europe.

33. Person to give advice to? Carol.

34. Person to get advice from? The people on www.iidb.org


previous | next

Site Meter
current
old
bio
extras
profile
reviews
aim
mail
notes
guestbook
dland
haloscan
picture
design