Cellar Door
links and extras
2003-05-09 - 11:27 p.m.
feeling: imood

Extras

My Livejournal

Diaryland surveys I've taken

Quotes on religion

Quotes by Mark Twain

Liz's Basic Writing Tips for D-landers

Links

www.infidels.org and its forums site www.iidb.org are great atheist sites full of news, information and humor.

www.fanfiction.net is a huge archive full of fic from a massive number of fandoms. I go here to wade through and try to find decent gen fic.

The National Library hosts a wide variety of West Wing fic, slash, het and gen alike.

The Very Secret Diaries are funny as hell if you're a Lord of the Rings fan.

Ntamara's Livejournal hosts a whole lotta Harry Potter slash recs in many, many pairings.

Seventh Dimension, the classic Highlander fic archive. This is where I discovered slash, people. Duncan and Methos always have a special place in my fic-loving soul.

The Big Block of Cheese is a West Wing archive devoted to slash.

Savvy, a Pirates of the Caribbean archive devoted to Sparrington, my second, but greater, love in this fandom.

The Smallville Slash Archive

The Severus Snape Fuh-Q Fest has a large collection of fanfiction based on challenges regarding our favorite potions master.

Sweet and Sour Harry Potter fic, Snape/Hagrid pairing. It's not a huge pairing in the fandom, but I think it works.

www.masterapprentice.org Where I go if I need a Star Wars fix.

Desiderium Caritas hosts some very nice Greg/Nick CSI slash.

Other stuff:

Questionable Content An amusing web comic with really not all that much questionable content. Nonetheless, amusing.

www.angryflower.com Home of the cartoon Bob the Angry Flower. Check it out.

Tomato Nation is a site full of interesting stories, rants, humor, and even an advice line.

Straight But Not Narrow

Million For Marriage is an online petition for equal marriage rights for all couples. Go sign.

Quizzes


Legolas is my fancy!
What's your fancy? Click here and tell the world!


Frodo's my other fancy!
What's your fancy? Click here and tell the world!



previous | next

Site Meter
current
old
bio
extras
profile
reviews
aim
mail
notes
guestbook
dland
haloscan
picture
design